The Sentinel Speakeasy Podcast Artwork Image

The Sentinel Speakeasy

Sydney Sentinel

The Sentinel Speakeasy is the official podcast of the Sydney Sentinel; an independent, progressive voice in Sydney's media landscape, offering a fresh and inclusive take on Sydney. Featuring the best in local arts, entertainment, news and opinion joined by dedicated queer, vegan and youth sections, it is an online publication for the 2020s and beyond. Free to read and access at https://sydneysentinel.com.au

Recent Episodes

The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #14 featuring special guest Will Tregoning, Donald & Natalie from Unharm – Tuesday, 01 June, 2021June 01, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #13 featuring special guest Katie Little (Mass Experience) – Tuesday, 25 May, 2021May 25, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #12 featuring special guests Ben Graetz & Daniel Clarke (Sydney WorldPride 2023) – Tuesday, 18 May, 2021May 18, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #11 featuring special guests Corin Shearston and Mark Trevorrow – Tuesday, 11 May, 2021May 11, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #10 featuring special guest Rita Bratovich – Tuesday, 4 May, 2021May 04, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #9 featuring special guest Michael Williams (Sydney Writers Festival) – Tuesday, 27 April, 2021April 27, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #8 featuring special guest Mary Coustas (aka ‘Effie’) – Tuesday, 20 April, 2021April 20, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #7 featuring special guest Lou Pollard from the Humour Foundation – Tuesday, 13 April, 2021April 12, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #6 featuring special guest Samantha Lee from Redfern Legal Centre – Tuesday, 29 March, 2021March 31, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #5 featuring special guests Samantha Leith and Fiona McGregor – Tuesday, 23 March, 2021March 22, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #4 featuring special guest Mark Trevorrow – Tuesday, 16 March, 2021March 15, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #3 featuring special guest iOTA – Tuesday, 9 March, 2021March 09, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #2 – Tuesday, 2 March, 2021March 01, 2021 Episode artwork The Sentinel Speakeasy: episode #1 – Monday, 22 February, 2021February 23, 2021 Episode artwork